the Y

Randolph-Asheboro YMCA

Asheboro, NC

FACILITY UPDATES

Due to inclement weather, the Y will be closing at 6pm today. Teen Center will be closed, and Nursery will be open until our 6pm closing.

The YMCA will be opening at 1pm tomorrow, Saturday, December 9th at 1pm. Nursery will be open 1pm-4pm.

INCLEMENT WEATHER POLICY


No Line Dance classes:
Tues, Dec 26 (11:15)
Wed, Dec 27 (11:15)


Gym Schedule/Closings:

Courts closed December 12, 13, & 14 (8:30am-2:00pm) for Special Olympics Basketball
Courts closed December 19-29 for Annual Maintenance & JV Basketball Tournament

Gym Schedule-effective 11/13/17


December BeastMode Box class CANCELLATIONS:
*Check WODConnect daily for open gym times.

Tue, Dec 19 - No 4:30pm class
Fri, Dec 22 - No 4:30pm class
No Classes Saturday, Dec 23!


Pool Closings:

The Pool will be CLOSED the following dates/times for HS Swim Meets:
Wed, Dec 6 (4pm-Close)
Wed, Dec 20 (6pm-Close)
Wed, Jan 3 (4pm-Close)
Mon, Jan 8 (4pm-Close)
Wed, Jan 10 (3pm-Close)
Fri, Jan 19 (3pm-Close)
Wed, Jan 24 (6pm-Close)

*The Steam Room, Sauna, & Whirlpool will remain OPEN normal hours during swim meets.
*Meets may be rescheduled due to inclement weather.

Pool Closed for Polar Plunge - Sat, Jan 20th (10am-1pm)


Racquetball Courts will be CLOSED December 19-25 for Annual Maintenance


Hours for Senior/Teen Center (Effective 8/28/17):

Monday-Friday 8am-12am (ADULTS 18+ ONLY)

Monday-Friday 5pm-8pm (OPEN TO ALL)

Saturday 2pm-6pm (OPEN TO ALL)

Sunday 1pm-5pm (OPEN TO ALL)

We apologize for any inconvenience.

Close